Contact Us

Head Office

HEAD OFFICE:

88 Queen St. W., Box 130
St. Marys, ON N4X 1A9
sales@goco.net
Phone 519-284-3420
Fax 519-284-2522

SALES:

Jim Fritzley, General Manager
Email: jim@goco.net
Phone: 519-284-3420 ext 218


Luke Vick, Service Stations & Lubricants
Email: luke@goco.net
Phone: 519-521-6271


Ed Noulty, Aviation & Cardlock
Email: ed@goco.net
Phone: 519-521-6273

CREDIT DEPARTMENT:

Laurie Zehr, Credit Manager
Email: laurie@goco.net
Phone: 519-284-3420 ext 213

SUDBURY:

Steve McMurray, Aviation Sales & Dispatch
Email: steve@goco.net
Phone: 705-688-8451

OTTAWA:

Chris Sikma, Aviation Sales & Dispatch
Email: chris@goco.net
Phone: 613-862-6824